Welcome to Wastewater Solutions Group GmbH (WWSG)

The WWSG is a purely Austrian company specialized in sales and distribution as well as consultation, planning, installation and, furthermore, in the operations and maintenance of environmentally engineered plants, especially for wastewater purification and wastewater treatment.

The range of wastewater purification products stretches from small purification plants for private houses to container sewage treatment plants, mobile or installed for temporary application, estates, hotels, camps for humanitarian or military organisations, working camps, industrial application and for exposed camps to system purification plants in compact construction methods for the purification of wastewater for larger locations, communities and towns of up to 100.000 inhabitants as well as industrial wastewater purification.

Depending on the quality of the untreated water, plants for the purification of potable water in mobile containers or in a more permanent form can be applied using the corresponding technologies (filtration, reverse osmosis etc) and services from WWSG.

Due to the very customer oriented business strategy of WWSG, we endeavour to find the best and most economical solutions for all water issues.

WASTEWATER-NEWS

New in our programme:

Compact Water Treatment Unit by Ultrafiltration[more]

Willkommen bei Wastewater Solutions Group GmbH (WWSG)

Die WWSG als rein österreichisches Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf den Vertrieb sowie der Beratung, Planung, Projektierung, Errichtung, und in weiterer Folge auf den Betrieb und der Wartung von umwelttechnischen Anlagen, insbesonders für die Abwasserreinigung und die Wasseraufbereitung.

Die Produktpalette der Abwasserreinigung reicht von den Kleinkäranlagen für Privathäuser über Containerkläranlagen mobil oder fix installiert für temporäre Anwendungen, Siedlungen, Hotels, Camps für humanitäre oder militärische Einsätze, Arbeitercamps, Industrieanwendungen und für Einsätze an exponierten Lagen bis hin zu Systemkläranlagenanlagen in kompakter Bauweise für die Abwasserreinigung von größeren Orten, Gemeinden und Städten bis 100.000 Einwohner sowie der industriellen Abwasserreinigung.

Abhängig von der Rohwasserqualität können Anlagen für die Trinkwasseraufbereitung in mobiler Containerbauweise oder fix installierter Form mit den jeweiligen entsprechenden Technologien (Filtration, Umkehrosmose,...) und Leistungen bei WWSG bezogen werden.

Aufgrund der sehr kundenbezogenen Geschäftsstrategie der WWSG sind wir immer um die beste und wirtschaftlichste Lösung rund ums Wasser bemüht.

WASTEWATER-NEWS

Neu bei uns im Programm

Kompakte Wasseraufbereitung durch Ultrafiltration[weiterlesen]